When you select the “Save and Next” button, your current progress is saved automatically.
When you select the “Save and Complete Later” button, the application saves your progress automatically and logs you out of the system.
This is also true if you jumped around the various pages in the application. All progress is securely saved automatically and stored in our cloud.
Come back anytime to continue where you left off.